Please feel free to contact us using the appropriate form, or directly using the information below.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Truck.

Our Elected and Appointed Members

Officers for 2020

Jim Randall
Jim RandallPresident
Dave Prizio
Dave PrizioVice President
Thom Steury
Thom SteuryTreasurer
Steve Livingston
Steve LivingstonSecretary
Steve Wilson
Steve WilsonNewsletter Editor


Zack Cavanaugh 2020/2021
Don Myhra 2020/2021
Debbie Cavanaugh 2019/2020
Gary Steinke 2019/2020


Zack Cavanaugh Young Eagles Coordinator
Louis Beaulieu Membership
Brad Rawls Builder Center
Jay Steffenhagen IRWD Liaison
Gary Steinke Base Ops

Flight Advisors

Jay Steffenahgen
Don Myhra

Technical Counselors

Mike Wright
Dave Prizio (also DAR)
Gary Questa