Please feel free to contact us using the appropriate form, or directly using the information below.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

      Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

      Our Elected and Appointed Members

      Officers for 2021

      Jim Randall
      Jim RandallPresident
      Vacant
      VacantVice President
      Jenee Steury
      Jenee SteuryTreasurer
      Steve Livingston
      Steve LivingstonSecretary
      Louis Beaulieu
      Louis BeaulieuNewsletter Editor

      Directors

      Zack Cavanaugh 2020/2021 zcavanaugh@me.com
      Don Myhra 2020/2021 donaldmyhra@gmail.com
      Debbie Cavanaugh 2021/2022 cavanaugh.debbie@gmail.com
      Jim Barry 2021/2022 N959RE@gmail.com

      Chairs

      Zack Cavanaugh Young Eagles Coordinator YoungEagles@EAA92.org
      Louis Beaulieu Membership Membership@EAA92.org
      Gary Steinke/Brad Rawls Builder Center BuilderCenter@EAA92.org
      Jay Steffenhagen IRWD Liaison aerojay@cox.net
      Gary Steinke/Brad Rawls Base Ops steinkegary@aol.com
      Steve Livingston VMC/IMC Club Secretary@EAA92.org
      Zack Cavanaugh Build & Fly Program YoungEagles@EAA92.org
      Zack Cavanaugh Website Developer/Editor Zack@c13creative.com

      Flight Advisors

      Jay Steffenahgen aerojay@cox.net
      Don Myhra donaldmyhra@gmail.com

      Technical Counselors

      Mike Wright wrightaero@sbcglobal.net
      Dave Prizio (also DAR) dave@prizio.com
      Gary Questa g-sq@hotmail.com